The Nutcracker

Come with Clara to a dreamland of heroic battles and breathtaking beauty in a holiday classic for all ages.

CHOREOGRAPHER: Ben Stevenson, O.B.E.

COMPOSER: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Winspear Opera House
    • November 24 Friday, 8PM
    • November 25 Saturday, 2PM
    • November 25 Saturday, 8PM
    • November 26 Sunday, 2PM
    • December 1 Friday, 8PM
    • December 2 Saturday, 2PM
    • December 2 Saturday, 8PM
    • December 3 Sunday, 2PM
Bass Performance Hall
  • December 8 Friday, 8PM
  • December 9 Saturday, 2PM
  • December 9 Saturday, 8PM
  • December 10 Sunday, 2PM
  • December 10 Sunday, 7PM
  • December 14 Thursday, 7PM
  • December 16 Saturday, 2PM
  • December 16 Saturday, 8PM
  • December 17 Sunday, 2PM
  • December 17 Sunday, 7PM
  • December 20 Wednesday, 2PM
  • December 20 Wednesday, 7PM
  • December 21 Thursday, 2PM
  • December 21 Thursday, 7PM
  • December 22 Friday, 2PM
  • December 22 Friday, 8PM
  • December 23 Saturday, 2PM
  • December 23 Saturday, 8PM
  • December 24 Sunday, 2PM
2017 • 2018 Season
The Brilliant Hues of Dance


Subscribe Today


Group Events Available.
Book Yours Today!

877.828.9200 ext. 101 groups@texasballet.org